Fake Bake Self-Tan Liquid: Makeup Bag Must Have

I’ve always been reluctant to use a self-tanner, for fear of turning orange rather than looking like a sun-kissed beauty. I’ve seen too many people fall victim to “the orange spray tan” and I refused to be one of them.

Last week I went to Caravan Stylists Studio and little did I know, I was in for a special treat. I experienced my first spray tan! At first I was excited, but nervous; I had always wanted to try a sunless tanner and now I finally got the chance! It couldn’t have come at a better time, I was going to celebrate the bestie’s birthday, so this was the perfect opportunity to get bronzed!

I was sprayed down with Fake Bake sunless tanner and was pleasantly surprised. Everything worked out in my favor (thank goodness). I achieved my goal, I now had the infamous JLo Glow and it lasted a whole week!

I highly recommend Fake Bake’s sunless tanner to get you through the winter blues while looking like a bronzed beauty!

Fake Bake Sunless Tanner

Fake Bake Flawless Self-Tan Liquid $26.50

Leave a Reply

